Ihmiset

Ihmiset

Ylläpito

Tommi Pulkkinen

Tommi Pulkkinen
Myyjä / tuotantojohtaja
040 843 9936
tommi.pulkkinen@itc.fi

Jouni Miettinen

Jouni Miettinen
Järjestelmäasiantuntija
010 525 1727
jouni.miettinen@itc.fi

Niko Kinnunen

Niko Kinnunen
Järjestelmäasiantuntija
010 525 1723
niko.kinnunen@itc.fi

Timo Husso

Timo Husso
Järjestelmäasiantuntija
010 525 1729
timo.husso@itc.fi

Petro Vornanen

Petro Vornanen
Järjestelmäasiantuntija
petro.vornanen@itc.fi

Marko Venäläinen

Marko Venäläinen
Järjestelmäasiantuntija
marko.venalainen@itc.fi

Miikka Haapakoski

Miikka Haapakoski
Järjestelmäasiantuntija
miikka.haapakoski@itc.fi

Pentti Paatelainen

Pentti Paatelainen
Huoltovastaava
0400 707 350
pentti.paatelainen@itc.fi

Janne Hyvärinen

Janne Hyvärinen
Järjestelmäasiantuntija
040 722 0515
janne.hyvarinen@itc.fi

Jani Niskanen

Jani Niskanen
Järjestelmäasiantuntija
010 525 1724
jani.niskanen@itc.fi

Jukka Valta

Jukka Valta
Järjestelmäasiantuntija
010 325 6240
jukka.valta@itc.fi

Myynti

Joni Kapanen

Joni Kapanen
Myyjä / tj / yrittäjä
044 765 5000
joni.kapanen@itc.fi

Petri Hyvärinen

Petri Hyvärinen
Järjestelmäasiantuntija / yrittäjä
010 525 1725
petri.hyvarinen@itc.fi

Ville Kemppainen

Ville Kemppainen
Järjestelmäasiantuntija / yrittäjä
010 525 1726
ville.kemppainen@itc.fi

Miika Vartiainen

Miika Vartiainen
Myyjä
044 554 4984
miika.vartiainen@itc.fi

Pasi Taunila

Pasi Taunila
Myyjä
0400 714 353
pasi.taunila@itc.fi

Miko Lindfors

Miko Lindfors
Myyjä
miko.lindfors@itc.fi

Toni Suvenkari

Toni Suvenkari
Myyjä
050 323 7370
toni.suvenkari@itc.fi

Tero Pasanen

Tero Pasanen
Myyjä
040 150 2413
tero.pasanen@itc.fi

Talous

Tiina Pitkänen

Tiina Pitkänen
Laskutus
040 354 6710 (ma-pe 8:00-11:00)
tiina.pitkanen@itc.fi