Ylläpito

Petri Hyvärinen

Järjestelmäasiantuntija / yrittäjä
010 525 1725
petri.hyvarinen@itc.fi

Tommi Pulkkinen

Myynti / tuotantojohtaja
040 843 9936
tommi.pulkkinen@itc.fi

Jouni Miettinen

Järjestelmäasiantuntija
010 525 1727
jouni.miettinen@itc.fi

Niko Kinnunen

Järjestelmäasiantuntija
010 525 1723
niko.kinnunen@itc.fi

Timo Husso

Järjestelmäasiantuntija
010 525 1729
timo.husso@itc.fi

Petro Vornanen

Järjestelmäasiantuntija
0400 166 528
petro.vornanen@itc.fi

Marko Venäläinen

Järjestelmäasiantuntija
050 330 2042
marko.venalainen@itc.fi

Pentti Paatelainen

Huoltovastaava
0400 707 350
pentti.paatelainen@itc.fi

Jani Niskanen

Järjestelmäasiantuntija
010 525 1724
jani.niskanen@itc.fi

Janne Halonen

Järjestelmäasiantuntija
0400 166 417
janne.halonen@itc.fi

Topi Kajanus

Järjestelmäasiantuntija

010 325 6240
topi.kajanus@itc.fi

Tomi Laatikainen

Järjestelmäasiantuntija
044 554 4984
tomi.laatikainen@itc.fi

Ville Puhakka

Järjestelmäasiantuntija
010 525 1720
ville.puhakka@itc.fi

Tomi Särkelä

Järjestelmäasiantuntija
040 506 8987
tomi.sarkela@itc.fi

Tommi Kumpula

Järjestelmäasiantuntija
0400 168 863
tommi.kumpula@itc.fi

Juho Partanen

Järjestelmäasiantuntija
040 013 7359
juho.partanen@itc.fi

Myynti

Joni Kapanen

Myynti / tj / yrittäjä
044 765 5000
joni.kapanen@itc.fi

Ville Kemppainen

Myynti / yrittäjä
010 525 1726
ville.kemppainen@itc.fi

Miko Lindfors

Myynti
0400 175 584
miko.lindfors@itc.fi

Toni Suvenkari

Myynti
050 323 7370
toni.suvenkari@itc.fi

Tero Pasanen

Myynti
040 150 2413
tero.pasanen@itc.fi

Aku Petäjä

Myynti
040 125 3620
aku.petaja@itc.fi

Minna Lehtisaari

Myynti
040 354 6710
minna.lehtisaari@itc.fi

Talous

Mari Puustinen

Laskutus
010 525 1721
mari.puustinen@itc.fi